Behind The Lens Instagram Live, Episode 6 | At Home with Pattie Boyd

Behind The Lens Instagram Live, Episode 6 | At Home with Pattie Boyd



Offering fans unprecedented access inside the daily lives and legendary archives of the music industry's most captivating personalities, Morrison Hotel Gallery's Behind The Lens subsidiary expanded its reach with the March 18, 2020 premiere of a new Instagram Live/IGTV series. Streaming directly from the respective home or studio of a featured photographer, each open-format episode merges elements of storytelling, conversational Q&A and the cultivation of a global music culture in accordance with the evolving brand identity of Morrison Hotel Gallery, the international leader in fine art music photography.

From Vogue covergirl to the inspiration behind classic hits such as the Beatles’ “Something” and Eric Clapton’s “Wonderful Tonight”, Pattie Boyd is one of music history’s most notable muses but she’s also quite the image-maker in her own right. A bonafide music legend whose crystalline blue eyes have lensed some of the most prolific chapters in rock culture, little formal introduction is truly necessary as we welcome Boyd to Behind The Lens for the Instagram Live series' sixth episode. Please tune in on Sunday, April 5th as the author, photographer and style icon opens up her extraordinary oeuvre and Sussex garden home to us for a special storytelling and Q&A session. Tune in live at (12pm PDT/3pm EDT/8pm BST) or check back here on Monday for full playback of the highly-anticipated episode. 


Behind The Lens, Episode 6 | At Home with Pattie Boyd from Morrison Hotel Gallery on Vimeo.


Recently